Life of Amy

CogSci, Knitting, and Other Shenanigans

Another Year February 26, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Amy @ 2:38 am

… Good Lord. I’m 20 years old today. Here’s to another good year and the cake that I’m baking for my roommate. It’s her birthday, too! (Isn’t that odd? But cool.)

My dad got me an 80 GB portable hard drive for my birthday. Last year he got me headphones. I don’t know how he does it. He has picked the kind of thing I’ve been eyeing (but always better and unexpected) for two years now. He’s good … dang. 🙂

Otherwise, I’ve had the present of having my mom and sister here this weekend. Everyone has been lovely, as we have family over and somehow nobody’s gone mad. I should sleep. But I won’t. Because I need to catch up on these silly Olympics. I love Joey Cheek. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

