Life of Amy

CogSci, Knitting, and Other Shenanigans

Quickly now March 3, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Amy @ 12:39 am

Thank you to all the lovely people who wished me a happy birthday. It meant a lot to me. šŸ™‚

I am currently obsessed with Cowboy Bebop.

Twenty doesn’t feel any different except when you tell people you’re twenty. Then they call you ‘old.’

I finished my first fic for . It’s currently in the beta process right now, with my lovely friend Alex (). She is amazing.

I have a midterm for COGS 14 (stats) tomorrow/later today. I’m nervous, but how much can you study for those blasted things?

My friend Eunice is absolutely amazing. She’s taking me somewhere tomorrow, and I can’t wait. I should bring a book, though. šŸ™‚

That reminds me: I have lots to catch up on. So many books and so many papers!

I am now done with this list. I wish I could wax poetic, but I need to sleep. šŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

