Life of Amy

CogSci, Knitting, and Other Shenanigans

Zombie Jamboree July 16, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Amy @ 4:50 am

I am a zombie … but at least I am a zombie who solved her Firefox and iTunes problems tonight, updated her computer, and feels like she is kicking some serious ass. In other words, my computer feels normal again. Thank goodness. I was worried it was on the fritz and that it was something I had done. As far as I know, I was wrong, but I’m still going to be extra careful. It has to last me a while, still. 🙂

My feet are doing weird things that I will not say any more about other than … weird!

I have so many knitting projects on the needles, and I haven’t updated my knitting journal in … ever. I am also in the process of cleaning my room. It’s a PROCESS. Pretty much, I am sleeping on the couch, which makes me homeless in my own house. Or, as the San Francisco police say, I am not a vagrant … I am just “residentially challenged”. What a euphemism!

Baseball makes my insides hurt.

 

Leave a Reply

