Life of Amy

CogSci, Knitting, and Other Shenanigans

why? April 23, 2007

Filed under: WIP — Amy @ 6:33 pm
Tags:

Why is the second sock the more difficult of the two? Is it because I’m not toting the pattern around with me like another appendage? Is it because I can’t keep decrease rows and pattern rows straight? What is it? Jaywalker #1 never gave me this much trouble!

I’m done ranting for now. Please return to your regularly scheduled programming.

 

One Response to “why?”

  1. Chelle Says:

    Second sock syndrome. It happens to the best of us.

    Though, I have to say, I’m kinda addicted to Elfine. I’m almost at the heel for the second one. It’s sprouting… kinda like the spring that spontaneously happened in the city.


Leave a Reply

